“COFFEE'S LIFE DOESN'T END AFTER YOU DRINK IT. IT IS JUST THE BEGINNING OF A NEW CYCLE.”

"WASTE IS A RESOURCE IN THE WRONG HANDS."

MISSION

To unlock coffee's health potential where harmful emissions are minimised and coffee’s by-product usability is maximised.
 

By extending coffee's economical life, we will be able to give back to the people we owe its existence; farmers.

VISION

Our vision is to transform the way people perceive coffee; from looking at it as their caffeine fix, to look at it as a sustainable health elixir.

MEET THE TEAM

The three founders are from Colombia, coffee experts and passionate about sustainability, health and technology.

Alejandro Franco

Co-Founder | CCO

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Commercial Strategy & Mgmt.

Bus. Dvpt. Marketing, Sales, Projects.

alejandro@kaffebueno.com

Juan Medina

Co-Founder | CEO

  • Juan Medina LinkedIn

Strategy & Innovation.

Biotech, Management, Funding.

juan@kaffebueno.com

Camilo Fernandez

Co-Founder | CFO

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Finance & Operations.

Logistics, Compliance, Accounting.

camilo@kaffebueno.com

Emma Lang

Marketing & PR

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Marketing & Public Relations

Social Media, Press.

emmal@kaffebueno.com

Pransi Verma

Food Safety

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Compliance & Content

pransi@kaffebueno.com

Elżbieta Lechowicz

Product Development

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Food Innovation

 

elzbieta@kaffebueno.com

Mark Jones, PhD

Process Engineer

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Biochemical Engineering.

Process simulation and optimisation

mark@kaffebueno.com

THE PROBLEM

THE SOLUTION

COFFEE

RECYCLING SERVICE

KAFFE BUENO OIL®

KAFFE BUENO

COFFEE FLOUR

FUTURE PLANS...

 OUR PARTNERS & MEMBERSHIPS

AHK-Daenemark-RGB.jpg
UMinho.png
3Bs.png
europabio.png
loreal logo.png
alfa laval logo_edited.png
sinatur logo.png

WHY

RECYCLED COFFEE?

HEALTH & SKIN

BENEFITS OF COFFEE

JOIN THE BUENO MOVEMENT

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

BIOTECHNOLOGY

 

 

PRESS

CONTACT US

Contact Form

Kaffe Bueno ApS.

Alfa Laval Innovation House
Maskinvej 5, 2860 Søborg

Denmark.

LEGAL

Smiley Rapport

Privacy Policy

VAT. DK37894036

Smiley_big.png
2018-B-Corp-Logo-White-M.png

Copyright © 2019